top of page
Donacarney Girls (43).JPG
School_edited.jpg

Fáilte isteach chuig: 

crest new sml.png

Réalt Na Mara GNS

Donacarney, Mornington, Co. Meath

(041) 9887684

February:

School closed St. Brigid's Day (Public Holiday) Monday 5th February 2024.

 

Mid-term break - School will close from Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive. 

 

School will re-open on Monday 19th February 2024.

 

March:   

School closed Friday 8th March 2024 for Constitutional Referendum.

 

School closed St. Patrick's Day (Public Holiday) Monday 18th March 2024.

 

Easter Holidays:

Will begin from 12 noon Friday 22nd March 2024. 

School will re-open Monday 8th April 2024

 

May:

School closed May Bank Holiday (Public Holiday)

Monday 6th May 2024.

 

June:

School closed June Bank Holiday (Public Holiday)

Monday 3rd June 2024.

 

Summer Holidays will begin from 12 noon on Wednesday 26th June, 2024. 

We Love to Tweet!

Log into your X account (formerly known as Twitter) and follow us @donacarneygns to keep up to date with our news!

Donacarney Girls (43).JPG

OUR LATEST BLOG POSTS

bottom of page